News Categories

New Archive

Media & Videos

BILB: PREZ OBAMA EDITION

In honor of the presidential inauguration Sunday and the festivities today, we’re highlighting one of our favorite burger concoctions in D.C.: the Prez Obama burger from Good Stuff Eatery.

It made its debut back in 2008 when Spike’s beefy creations for Obama and McCain went bun-to-bun against each other in Good Stuff’s own burger election. Much like the real deal, the Obama burger won in a landslide and it soon became a permanent addition to the Good Stuff lineup.

It’s not a real attractive thing but then again none of Good Stuff’s burgers are all that pretty. Fortunately, looks don’t coincide with taste. The toppings come together with the beef in a gooey, sloppy hot mess, but damn, it’s a hell of a delicious hot mess.

More here

25 comments (Add your own)

1. Kristiana wrote:
Woah nelly, how about them alpeps!

Fri, March 1, 2013 @ 10:02 PM

2. Ariel wrote:
Free knoewldge like this doesn't just help, it promote democracy. Thank you.

Sat, March 2, 2013 @ 3:18 AM

3. Kuppido wrote:
Four score and seven minutes ago, I read a sweet atrilce. Lol thanks

Sat, March 2, 2013 @ 12:32 PM

4. Erick wrote:
You're the one with the brnais here. I'm watching for your posts.

Sat, March 2, 2013 @ 4:14 PM

5. btwcmikstfr wrote:
8CLmwU qewopaqpgoso

Sun, March 3, 2013 @ 8:12 PM

6. Elena wrote:
This is crystal clear. Thanks for taknig the time!

Mon, March 4, 2013 @ 3:26 AM

7. Igor wrote:
Plaesnig to find someone who can think like that

Mon, March 4, 2013 @ 6:56 AM

8. Diana wrote:
I really wish there were more arictles like this on the web.

Mon, March 4, 2013 @ 7:03 AM

9. wrmvdjexjbc wrote:
Q0zOcb , [url=http://pzeohoddlupj.com/]pzeohoddlupj[/url], [link=http://lkwjwtztwbyv.com/]lkwjwtztwbyv[/link], http://dhfoqijyifim.com/

Fri, March 8, 2013 @ 11:15 PM

10. Takashi wrote:
Wow! Great to find a post with such a clear messgae!

Fri, March 8, 2013 @ 11:19 PM

11. Toyozawa wrote:
The forum is a brighter place thkans to your posts. Thanks!

Sun, March 10, 2013 @ 7:21 AM

12. Rudzani wrote:
Always refreshing to hear a ratoanil answer.

Sun, March 10, 2013 @ 2:36 PM

13. Aracy wrote:
Umm, are you really just giving this info out for notnhig?

Sun, March 10, 2013 @ 4:32 PM

14. Marylada wrote:
Absolutely first rate and copper-bototmed, gentlemen!

Fri, April 12, 2013 @ 11:12 AM

15. Gonyel wrote:
Kudos to you! I hadn't tohuhgt of that!

Sat, June 1, 2013 @ 7:06 AM

16. Alaba wrote:
Hot damn, looking pretty usufel buddy.

Sun, June 2, 2013 @ 7:44 AM

17. Branca wrote:
Your post has lieftd the level of debate

Mon, September 23, 2013 @ 12:40 PM

18. cialis wrote:
A provocative insight! Just what we need!

Tue, November 12, 2013 @ 11:46 AM

19. Chiana wrote:
Gosh, I wish I would have had that inomioatrfn earlier!

Mon, January 13, 2014 @ 6:19 AM

20. auto insurense wrote:
You put the lime in the coconut and drink the article up.

Thu, January 30, 2014 @ 10:57 PM

21. igkxmikc wrote:
igkxmikc

Tue, May 6, 2014 @ 7:51 AM

22. tomeqla <a href="http://alqbbx.com/ ">xgwvjan</a> wrote:
tomeqla xgwvjan

Fri, May 9, 2014 @ 11:28 PM

23. zeglcepy [url=http://zaooxc.com/]urbkjz[/url] wrote:
zeglcepy [url=http://zaooxc.com/]urbkjz[/url]

Sat, May 10, 2014 @ 1:58 AM

24. pgundlh wrote:
pgundlh

Thu, June 5, 2014 @ 10:39 AM

25. iuxoadio wrote:
iuxoadio

Wed, September 3, 2014 @ 8:04 AM

Add a New Comment

Enter the code you see below:
code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.